I promise myself.




I can't let go
But it hurts me to my soul
To tell you every little thing that is on my mind
I can't let you know so I hide it inside

But I can't get you off my mind
So I hit you with the game
Always trying to act like your loving doesn't phase me
When the truth is that it amaze me
And I know it's a big lie

But I've been there
And I've done that
And I promise never to get hurt again
Never no no
Never again, never hurt again
You drive me crazy but I promise myself
Never to get hurt again
Never again, never hurt again

I can't never ever let you see me this way
So I take all my feelings and I tuck them away
Frontin like I don't want you to hold me tight


I don't deserve it

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0