i väntan på bussen!

Tryck på shuffle i winamp och se svaret på dessa frågor och så är det för dig.

Will it be ok?

I caught fire
How are you feeling today?
Read my mind

How do your friends see you?
I´ll stand by you
Do you gonna get your dreamguy?
Into the fire
What does he thinks of you?
One true flame

Will you get married?
Ge mig handen min vän
What's your best friends themesong?
När vi två blir en

What is the story of your life?

When you belive
What was high school like?

Det är du
How can you get ahead in life?

Du kommer aldrig vara ensam
What is the best thing about your friends?

I really want you
What is this week going to be like?

Look after you
What song describes you?

Die mauer
Describe your grandparents?
My home is in your head

How is your life going?

My heart will go on
What song will they play at your funeral?

here I go again
How does the world see you?

Hip hop ballad
Will you have a happy life?

Sexyback
What do your friends really think of you?

Full igen
Do people secretly lust after you?

Simon
How can i make myself happy?

When you were young
What should you do with your life?
Satan vad ont det gör
Will you ever have children?
Stort liv

haha.. nu måste jag springa till bussen :D puss.


Kommentarer
Postat av: emylee

jag skrattar fortfarande åt dina jeans du klippte :) haha

2008-10-07 @ 08:57:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0